Boys Varsity Wrestling, Coed Varsity Wrestling · Pirate Wrestling Dominates County Awards

Congratulations to all of the Pirate wrestlers who were named all county.

Alex Hammonds

Ed Brock

Ali Shabaz

Yakemeian Johnson

Sabri Saleh

Tray Regan (County Wrestler of the Year)

All Pirates above are seniors.

Anthony McCormick (Freshman)

Kenson Sinclair (sophomore)

Davieyon King-McAllister (Sophomore)

Darionte Mclaurin (Sophomore)

Tony Hammonds (Sophomore)

Austin Lowry (Junior)

Justin Kelly (Junior)

Congratulations to all and to Coach Bell for being selected County Coach of the Year!

Read more from The Robesonian (Click here)

Go Pirates!